Below is the list of Councillors at Sawston Parish Council

Councillor Kevin Cuffley-  (Chair)

Councillor Kieran Cooper

Councillor Colin Groves

Councillor Michael Mallows

Councillor Dr David Bard

Councillor  Brian Milnes

Councillor Neil Reid

Councillor Jayne Merrick – (Vice Chair)

Councillor Anand Pillai

Councillor Ian Reeves

Councillor Sue Whitney

Councillor Paul Smith

Councillor Patrick Thouroude

Council Clerk – Jo Keeler        Assistant Clerk – Clare Speed

Office opening Hours Monday – Friday 8.30am – 2.00pm (closed to the public on Thursday)   01223 832470

Councillor Contact Information

Councillor Committee Preference Table 2022 – 2023 (amended June 14th 2022)

Councillor Attendance Records 2021-2022

Statement of Person Nominated 2022

Councillor Committee Preference Table 2020 – 2021

Back to Home